Footwear Machinery

Miver´s catalogue and accessories for footwear

Our catalogue is one of the broaders in the market, we have new and refurbished footwear machines, plus all necessary accessories to facilitate your work. Come and discover the full catalogue that Miver offers you, always searching for the satisfaction of our customers.

During the last 30 years, with our hard work and professionalism, we have gained the trust of the footwear machinery manufacturers, nowadays, we are the exclusive distributors for some of these brands such as Ormac, Sabal among others.

NEW Machinery for Footwear

New footwear machinery, ready to use and operate perfectly every day

VIEW CATALOGUE

RESTORED Machinery for Footwear

Refurbished machinery for footwear in perfect condition for use

VIEW CATALOGUE

ACCESSORIES for Footwear

In Miver we have all kinds of accessories for the production of shoes to facilitate your work

VIEW CATALOGUE

Discover a part of our catalogue, considering that it is only a small example of what we can offer you. For any questions, do not hesitate to contact us, we are here to help you in your project. We offer specialized technical service, machine repair, machine maintenance … In addition to turnkey projects, specialized advice guarantees you very good results. We have a highly qualified team that can advise you on optimizing your manufacturing process, offering you the footwear machinery you need to reduce costs, reduce production time and therefore help you grow as a company and differentiate yourself from your competitors .

We have what you need, do not hesitate to contact our team of experts. Click on the button below and start benefiting from the services offered by our company.

Contact Us

Machines à chaussures

Catalogue de machines et d’articles pour chaussures

Miver distribue exclusivement des machines à chaussures de marques internationales prestigieuses (Ormac, Sabal, Zünd …) où innovation et fiabilité vont de pair. Soutenus par la confiance de nos clients (chaque usine de chaussures), nous connaissons le bon fonctionnement et l’efficacité qui caractérisent nos marques représentées.
Notre catalogue est large, offrant des machines à fabriquer des chaussures aussi bien neuves comme restaurées et tous articles nécessaires pour le processus de production. Notre garantie est les presque 40 années que nous possédons dans le secteur et la bonne relation que nous avons avec nos clients avec un pourcentage très élevé de satisfaction.

MACHINES À CHAUSSURES NEUVES

Des machines à chaussures neuves, prêtes à l’emploi et fonctionnant parfaitement tous les jours.

Voir le catalogue

MACHINES À CHAUSSURES RESTAURÉES

Machines à chaussures restaurées et en parfait état d’utilisation

Voir le catalogue

ARTICLES POUR CHAUSSURES

Chez Miver nous avons toutes sortes d’articles pour la fabrication de chaussures qui vous permettront de rendre votre travail plus facile.

Voir le catalogue

Découvrez une partie de notre catalogue, considérant que ce n’est qu’un petit exemple de ce que nous pouvons vous offrir. Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider dans votre projet. Nous offrons le service technique spécialisé, la réparation de machines, la maintenance des machines… En plus des services clé en main, les conseils spécialisés vous garantissent de très bons résultats. Nous avons une équipe hautement qualifiée capable de vous conseiller pour optimiser votre processus de fabrication, vous offrant les machines nécessaires pour réduire les coûts, réduire les temps de production et donc, vous aider à grandir en tant qu’entreprise et vous démarquer de vos concurrents.

Nous avons ce dont vous avez besoin, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts. Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous et commencez à bénéficier des services offerts par notre entreprise.

NOUS CONTACTER